eSail4VR

eSail4VR V.1.24 Update

Mise à jour eSail4VR V.1.24

Update version 1.24 Export of GPX routings from the runway table. Displaying the scale on the map. Full support for WES racing (Weekend Elite Series). 1° Increment in Order Editing (au lieu Read more …

eSail4VR V.1.20 Update

Mise à jour eSail4VR V.1.20

Update version 1.20: Choosing how to load the weather forecast : world (standard scheme) or optimized : Local coverage of a race. Button to force the refresh of the weather forecast. Improved management of exclusion zones.

eSail4VR V.1.14 Update

A new version of eSail4VR has just been released in Windows Store online stores, Google Play, App Store (macOS), AppStore (iOS/iPadOS). It brings the following improvements since the major release 1.11 (¹) : Setting the "VMG max tolerance" option Read more …

eSail4VR 1.11 Available on the platforms [Update]

In gestation and intensive tests for several months, The new version 1.11 is available on all platforms (¹). On the menu a large number of novelties, including "Expert Mode", A new routing engine, support for Read more …

eSail4VR for Virtual Regatta is available on all four stores

eSail4VR pour Virtual Regatta est disponible sur les quatre stores

The eSail4VR multi-support routing application for Virtual Regatta, about I wrote a few days ago (¹), is available for download on Mac App Store (macOS), App Store (iOS/iPadOS), Google Play (Android), Windows Store. Just in time for Read more …

eSail4VR The cross-platform revolution

eSail4VR La révolution multiplateformes

In a few days will be released the new application for Virtual Regatta eSail4VR. Developed jointly by Olivier Bouyssou (Weather4D) and Henri Laurent (SailGrib), Currently in intensive beta testing, The application will be available for the mythical race : the Route du Rhum. The real revolution Read more …

Facebooktwitterlinkedinmail

eSail4VR

Mise à jour eSail4VR V.1.24

Mise à jour eSail4VR V.1.24

Mise à jour version 1.24 Export des routages au format GPX depuis le tableau de marche. Affichage de l’échelle sur la carte. Prise en charge complète des courses WES (weekend elite series). Incrément de 1° dans l’édition des ordres (au lieu Lire la suite …

Mise à jour eSail4VR V.1.20

Mise à jour eSail4VR V.1.20

Mise à jour version 1.20 : Choix du mode de chargement des prévisions météo : mondiale (standard) ou optimisé : couverture locale d’une course.  Bouton permettant de forcer le rafraichissement des prévisions météo. Amélioration de la gestion des zones d’exclusion.

Mise à jour eSail4VR V.1.14

Une nouvelle version de eSail4VR vient d’être publiée dans les magasins en ligne Windows Store, Google Play, App Store (macOS), AppStore (iOS/iPadOS). Elle apporte les améliorations suivantes depuis la version majeure 1.11 (¹) : Réglage de l’option « VMG max tolérance » Lire la suite …

eSail4VR 1.11 disponible sur les plateformes [MAJ]

En gestation et tests intensifs depuis plusieurs mois, la nouvelle version 1.11 est disponible sur toutes les plateformes (¹). Au menu un grand nombre de nouveautés, dont le « Mode Expert », un nouveau moteur de routage, le support de Lire la suite …

eSail4VR pour Virtual Regatta est disponible sur les quatre stores

eSail4VR pour Virtual Regatta est disponible sur les quatre stores

L’application multi-support eSail4VR dédiée au routage pour Virtual Regatta, dont j’ai parlé il y a quelques jours (¹), est disponible au téléchargement sur les magasins en ligne Mac App Store (macOS), App Store (iOS/iPadOS), Google Play (Android), Windows Store. Juste à temps pour Lire la suite …

eSail4VR La révolution multiplateformes

eSail4VR La révolution multiplateformes

Dans quelques jours sortira la nouvelle application pour Virtual Regatta eSail4VR. Développée conjointement par Olivier Bouyssou (Weather4D) et Henri Laurent (SailGrib), actuellement en beta test intensif, l’application sera disponible pour la course mythique : la Route du Rhum. La vraie révolution Lire la suite …

Facebooktwitterlinkedinmail