Curious price changes in Navionics

Bad news : changes in the price of Navionics charts for iNavX iPad appeared on the site x-traverse.com, and unfortunately for regions that concern us directly : Region 46XG Europe and 43XG Mediterranean (replacing the previous 23XG 2011) for iPad increase +13% with $54 to $61 (either daily exchange 38 € up to 43 € about).

At the same time, however,, Region 28XG British Isles loses -18% with $84 to $69 (59 € up to 48 € about). Good news for English navigators, and our fellow citizens who travel the beautiful coastline of the "Perfide Albion".

The fact remains that, after a significant increase in early May with the arrival of Editions 2011, it is surprising to see such rapid changes just at the beginning of the summer season, you'd think the stock rates !

Facebooktwitterlinkedinmail

Curieux changements de prix chez Navionics

Mauvaise nouvelle : des modification dans le tarif des cartes Navionics pour iNavX sur iPad sont apparues sur le site x-traverse.com, et malheureusement pour les régions qui nous concernent directement : Les folios 46XG Europe et 43XG Méditerranée (remplaçant l’ancienne 23XG en 2011) pour iPad augmentent de +13% de $54 à $61 (soit au cours du jour de 38 € à 43 € environ).

Dans le même temps en revanche, le folio 28XG Iles Britanniques perd -18% de $84 à $69 (59 € à 48 € environ). Bonne nouvelle donc pour les navigateurs anglais, et nos compatriotes qui sillonnent les superbes côtes de la « Perfide Albion ».

Il n’en reste pas moins que, après une hausse importante début mai à l’arrivée des éditions 2011, il est surprenant de voir de si rapides changements juste au début de la saison estivale, on croirait les cours de la Bourse !

Facebooktwittermail