Weather4D Routing User Guide

New publication of User Guide with Weather4D Routing in French version. Warning, It's about a New version to download which replaces the previous one (¹). The old guide should be removed from your library in the Apple Books app.

This new version 1.0, now published with Apple Pages, takes into account new weather models recently added, and update the illustrations, text and glossary.

Weather4D Routing User Guide version 1.0 is also available in English.

–––
(¹) Publishers are now required to design books with Apple Pages (replacing iBooks Author discontinued) and it is not possible to publish with Pages an update to a book originally designed with iBooks Author. So this is a new download (for free).
–––

Facebooktwitterlinkedinmail

7 Replies to “Weather4D User Manual Routing”

  1. Hello Francis,
    Weather4D member for years, the previous questions are the ones I was going to ask, including versions and publication dates, in order to check them before possibly deleting them. And I confirm that nothing is indicated on the information page of the Routing manual that I have in my library. I made a screenshot that I can send to you.
    Apart from this detail, congratulations on the development of this application.
    Cordially

  2. Hello Francis,
    Thank you for this info.
    This new manual "Weather4D Routing" V1.1, does it replace all previous "Weather4D Routing and Navigation" manuals , including the one published a few months ago, or is there a difference between "Weather4D Routing" and "Weather4D Routing and Navigation".
    Thank you
    JJ

  3. Hello,
    maybe I looked badly, but I did not find in the text of the book the version of the edition and its publication date.
    This could be useful to make sure that we have the latest edition..
    Thank you for your update work and the improvements of Weather4D.

Comments are closed.

Manuel utilisateur Weather4D Routage

Nouvelle publication du Manuel utilisateur de Weather4D Routage en version française. Attention, il s’agit d’une nouvelle version à télécharger qui remplace la précédente (¹). L’ancien manuel doit être supprimé de votre bibliothèque dans l’application Apple Livres.

Cette nouvelle version 1.0, désormais publiée avec Apple Pages, prend en compte les nouveaux modèles météo ajoutés récemment, et met à jour les illustrations, le texte et le glossaire.

Weather4D Routing User Guide version 1.0 est également disponible en anglais.

–––
(¹) Les éditeurs ont désormais obligation de concevoir les livres sur Apple Pages (en remplacement de iBooks Author abandonné) et il n’est pas possible de publier avec Pages une mise à jour d’un livre conçu d’origine avec iBooks Author. Il s’agit donc d’un nouveau téléchargement (gratuit).
–––

mail

7 Replies to “Manuel utilisateur Weather4D Routage”

  1. Bonjour Francis,
    Adhérent de Weather4D depuis des années, les questions précédentes sont celles que j’allais poser, notamment les versions et dates de publication, afin de les vérifier avant éventuellement de les supprimer. Et je confirme que rien n’est indiqué sur la page informations du manuel Routage que j’ai dans ma bibliothèque. J’ai d’ailleurs fait une saisie d’écran que je peux t’envoyer.
    À part ce détail, félicitations pour l’élaboration de cette application.
    Cordialement

  2. Bonjour Francis,
    Merci de cette info.
    Ce nouveau manuel « Weather4D Routage » V1.1, remplace t’il tous les précédents manuels « Weather4D Routage et Navigation » , y compris celui publié il y a qq mois, ou bien y’a t’il une différence entre « Weather4D Routage » et « Weather4D Routage et Navigation ».
    Merci
    JJ

  3. Bonjour,
    peut-être ai-je mal cherché, mais je n’ai pas trouvé dans le texte du livre la version de l’édition et sa date de publication.
    Ce pourrai être pratique pour s’assurer que l’on a bien la dernière édition.
    Merci pour vos travaux de mise à jour et les améliorations de Weather4D.

Les commentaires sont fermés.